Dr. Jonathan Sule MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both doctor and staff are rude, arrogant, and obnoxious. There is absolutely no organization and staff routinely disregards patient confidentiality. Before leaving, you will know patient names, birth dates, diagnoses, social security numbers, etc. and the staff's personal opinion about everyone! Inexcusable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient, you have the right to expect courtesy and responsiveness, not just from your doctor but from everyone in the office – from the receptionist to the advice nurse. The doctor, or someone in the office, should respond to your phone calls in a timely manner. Unfortunately, Dr. Sule is to concerned with drinking his Cappuccino and being a jerk! His front office staff is rude and mean to patients. They talk about other patients in front of everyone too. Just an overall bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Best Nerologist in town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Sule for 2 years. He has exceeded my expectations on bedside manners and doing everything he can to properly diagnosis me. Love the staff, they are friendly (already knows me by name) and will work with you. Love the whole office!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Really like this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes the run behind, but not a lot, and they are always aware of it and very apologetic about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Sule had me feeling better before I got out of his office. My wife sure does need to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Staff and doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnathan Sule and his staff is awesome.their bedside mannors and great. They get you in as soon as possiable and dr johnathan is a great and does what ever he can to get your pain at ease and listens to you answers your questions and complaints. And every day issues. I would tell and and recommend him to my friends and family .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Typical
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sule is typical of doctors today. Arrogant and overbearing. If you use him for pain management be prepared to walk on eggshells. He will drop you at the slightest provocation or whim of his staff and leave you to suffer withdrawal from whatever narcotic he has you addicted to, much like Campaghna.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Top Notch Doctor...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff are the best that I have ever known, they have made my life a little better with the care that I have recieved. And with more than 24 years of constant chronic pain I can tell a difference in the way that I live from day to day. They are truly the best....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Sule, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Mahmood Eisa

34 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bipin Patel

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hernan Posas

36 years experience

3.7 of 5