Dr. Jonathan Tward MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Salt Lake City, UT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best profesional, making me feel like family, explain every thing about my illnes, he makes the difference .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Exceptional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tward is a very caring doctor. He cured my prostate cancer with brachytherapy. He always spends loads of time with his patients. His whole team at Huntsman is extraordinary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T is an outstanding caregiver. He sets the bar very high for standards of other physicians to follow. I recommend treatment by him for those afflicted with cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tward is very competent and you get a feeling that you are totally at ease in his presence. He is so knowledgable in his profession and seems to have the right answers for all of my questions. He is at the top of his game!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2008
Absolutely the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tward was part of my husband's oncology team and there are no words to express the level of care and knowledge this man displays. His care exended beyond the radiation treatment of my husband, the patient, to his willingness to talk with me, the caregiver. He ALWAYS was prepared, from day one. He ALWAYS returned phone calls exactly when he said he would, if not sooner. It is rare to find a doctor with such a combination of knowledge, expertise, an empathy as Dr. Tward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Exceptional in every way!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tward was one of my mother's doctors when she was being treated for lung cancer. His care for her was supurb. Besides being exceptionally smart, he was thorough, informative, thoughtful, and caring. I cannot say enough great things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Tward, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.