The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Tward Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Tward?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

He is the best profesional, making me feel like family, explain every thing about my illnes, he makes the difference .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Exceptional

Tward is a very caring doctor. He cured my prostate cancer with brachytherapy. He always spends loads of time with his patients. His whole team at Huntsman is extraordinary

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Dr. T is an outstanding caregiver. He sets the bar very high for standards of other physicians to follow. I recommend treatment by him for those afflicted with cancer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Dr. Tward is very competent and you get a feeling that you are totally at ease in his presence. He is so knowledgable in his profession and seems to have the right answers for all of my questions. He is at the top of his game!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2008

Absolutely the Best

Dr. Tward was part of my husband's oncology team and there are no words to express the level of care and knowledge this man displays. His care exended beyond the radiation treatment of my husband, the patient, to his willingness to talk with me, the caregiver. He ALWAYS was prepared, from day one. He ALWAYS returned phone calls exactly when he said he would, if not sooner. It is rare to find a doctor with such a combination of knowledge, expertise, an empathy as Dr. Tward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Exceptional in every way!

Dr. Tward was one of my mother's doctors when she was being treated for lung cancer. His care for her was supurb. Besides being exceptionally smart, he was thorough, informative, thoughtful, and caring. I cannot say enough great things about him!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Tward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. David Gaffney

    Dr. David Gaffney

    Radiation Oncology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Shane Lloyd

    Radiation Oncology, Residency

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Donald Cannon

    Radiation Oncology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    9