ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Goldstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Goldstein?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Authentic doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I have been to many doctors in the past that always seemed rushed and didn't take the time to review my complicated medical history. This doctor is very different, as he really seems to care. He took the time to ask questions and really listened and contacted a past doctor to get more questions answered on my behalf. I can't recommend him enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Goldstein is great. I can't think of another way to describe him. From the time I walked in to when I left was beyond wonderful. I am highly impressed with the level of care this doctor and his staff provided me. Thank you for all you do!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Severe stomach problems. Must not be worthy of his attention. Been in there seven times took six different tests, CT Scans,MRI, etc. Still have not seen the doctor since the first time i came. Only the Nurse Practitioner who has not helped one bit. Keeps changing diagnosis and trying expensive medications that do not work. At the end of my rope and will probably go elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Dr. Goldstein is my all time favorite doctor. Can't think of one negative thing to say about him. He's very easy to talk with and really seems to care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2012

An unusually caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

A super doctor. Took his time and really listened to my medial issue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.