The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Goldstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Goldstein?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Authentic doctor

I have been to many doctors in the past that always seemed rushed and didn't take the time to review my complicated medical history. This doctor is very different, as he really seems to care. He took the time to ask questions and really listened and contacted a past doctor to get more questions answered on my behalf. I can't recommend him enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Thank you!

Dr. Goldstein is great. I can't think of another way to describe him. From the time I walked in to when I left was beyond wonderful. I am highly impressed with the level of care this doctor and his staff provided me. Thank you for all you do!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Not Happy

Severe stomach problems. Must not be worthy of his attention. Been in there seven times took six different tests, CT Scans,MRI, etc. Still have not seen the doctor since the first time i came. Only the Nurse Practitioner who has not helped one bit. Keeps changing diagnosis and trying expensive medications that do not work. At the end of my rope and will probably go elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

Dr. Goldstein is my all time favorite doctor. Can't think of one negative thing to say about him. He's very easy to talk with and really seems to care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

An unusually caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

A super doctor. Took his time and really listened to my medial issue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Amir Piracha

    Dr. Amir Piracha

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Koduvathara James

    Dr. Koduvathara James

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Essam Aghel

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    21