ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Singer?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Life changing

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

When I first went to Dr. Singer I had been REALLY sick for a few years. Sick to the point I felt like I had the flu every minute of the day. I had created a BIG book of all my medical records, from every Dr I had been to. As I sat there crying telling Dr. Singer about all my diagnosis like, graves disease, celiac, rum arthritis, lupus, sjogren's syndrom, lyme disease, fibromyalgia and the list was growing. All these auto immune diseases and the only answer experts gave me was to take drugs to shut my immune system down because my body was supposedly attacking itself. Dr. Singer sat there listening to my life story and when I told him about loading bullets in the police academy and being in meth labs...he stopped me and said you need to be tested for heavy metals. My tests came back as having toxic levels for lead and cadmium. Dr. Singer also fixed a few other issues that I had like hormone imbalance etc. Dr. Singer is a brilliant man who will get to the bottom your health condition. He also helped my first born get to the bottom of his health issues due to me passing along my heavy metals. I am now back to work and my health is fully restored. I do not even take a Tylenol. I owe my life to this Doctor...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So fortunate to have found this doctor!

Posted on January 5th, 2017

I had been searching through many doctors to find more holistic treatment, and I'm so glad I came across Dr. Singer. He is brilliant, has a great sense of humor and offers services that you just can't find all in one place. The staff are great and have gotten to know them well, their job isn't easy but they do it with a smile and always try to make tough situations easier for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate diagnosis and treatment when other doctors could not

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Diagnosed illness, prescribed correct medication and healed me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Singer is an extraordinarily gifted physician who helps where other doctors don't or can't. He is pleasant, humorous, and compassionate. The areas and means of treatment are indeed impressive. I have referred friends to him and they have not been disappointed. In the waiting room, one meets people who have come from many places for treatment. He truly is a doctor with knowledge and wisdom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2014

I was told they accepted my insurance but they made me pay up front. Later found out they did not. Did lab work without fasting causing wrong diagnosis. Staff put me on hold and didn't come back when I called about insurance issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr.singer for many years. First of all, Dr. Singer is a kind and patient man. He genuinely cares for each patient. Dr. Singer values your individual opinion regarding your health. He intently listens to my concerns, then briliantly dashes them to the fire. Each visit is personalized, Dr. Singer brilliant at his trade, and I could not be happier at the outcome of each visit. Unlike an M.D. visit, which usually consists of a two minute dialoque betweem Doctor and Patient- patient endin up leaving with a bunch of prescriptions that they have no clue what to do with, because the doctor didn't take the time to even tell them what they were for, let alone the sidefects any number of the drugs will have.-- If this is what you are looking for, then don't visit DR. Singer. Dr.Singer's practice revolves around you, he is concerned with your health, and he will do anything in his power to get you feeling as good as you possible can. One more point- Dr. Singer consults individually with each and every patient- no matter how busy he is, he will take the time to see that your needs are met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.