ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Have been seeing Dr Williams for about 5 years now and he has agreed to con't seeing my wife and I in his new practice. He has been one of the best physicians and most knowledgable physicians I have had the pleasure to have take care of us. Have seen his PA a few times when needed to be seen urgently which was fine. I needed a physician requires me to see him and to do the thing I need to do and he is that kind of physician. Great office and bedside manner. Spends as much time with us as we need during the office visits.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Been a patient of his since I was a kid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Dr. Williams is a good Doctor but lacks the time to spend with patients due to an extremely overbooked schedule. It has just been announced that Dr. Williams is closing his practice to reside at a mentor to resident family doctors in the Wichita Falls area. Best of luck and God Bless

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

I will NEVER EVER go to this doctor again. Patient beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Thank you

Dr. Williams takes excellent care of my mother. Makes me feel good that she is in good hands. Yes I would refer anyone to him. Great job. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Williams is a fantastic doctor. One of the best around as far as I am concerned. If you want a doctor who truly cares about you he is the one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I had this Dr. and only saw him once for about 5 minutes. The rest of the year I was his "patient" I saw the PA. He has 2 PAs that do everything and while they are nice, when I asked to see the Dr. I was told he doesn't do that, I had to see the PA. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Does this Dr. really work at his clinic?

I have only met Dr. Williams one time and that was for about 5 minutes. I have been seeing his PA, Alyssa, for about 7 months now. I asked to make an appointment to see him and Alyssa together to discuss some lab results and was told by his office that "we don't do that." If you phone his office for anything the first thing they say is NO. It's as if they don't even try to meet the patients needs if it's out of the ordinary. I need to find another Dr. I feel that I'm being taken advantage of in the billing of their services. I'm being billed getting a shot, just the syringe and the 10 seconds it takes to give it, for a modified office visit, Injection Administration, $36.00. My insurance is paying $16.00 and they still want me to pay a co-pay. Anyway, I'm not happy with them and will change as soon as I can.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

An excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Arif Mahmood

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (50)
    6
  • Dr. Ahmad Abazid

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Haniyeh Kasmai

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5