Dr. Jonathan Wang DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Morristown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Wang to be very attentive. He really took his time and listened to all my concerns. I left feeling very glad that I saw him. I would surely recommend him to anyone looking for a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Looking for a new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently became a patient of Dr Wangs practice. My first visit was a sick visit. I was seen the same day. The staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor approachable and knowledgeable. I feel he correctly diagnosed me the medication he prescribed worked. My second visit was for a physical this past Monday. He was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. I feel that I have found my new PCP and look forward to a long and healthy partnership.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Highest recommendation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wang is a thoughtful, thorough, and intelligent doctor. He spends time with me each visit to understand my concerns and really listens. He also seems genuinely interested in my family, what I do, etc which makes for a pleasant conversation each time I visit. I'm taken care of quickly and always feel better after Dr. Wang's recommended treatments. Overall, A+ doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very special care taken by the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both think the doctor is great. He really takes a great interest in you problems and is also a very social man he makes going to the office a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is an excellent doctor in I ever met in USA. Very good listener. and genuinely caring. Actually I took an app. of other doctor but he was not available so I went to Dr. Wang.I was little bit scared because I have not read any reviews of him so really thinking not going but I really needed immediate help that time so I took the decisionand I am really very happy for my decision. I really met very good doctor

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whang brings old time charm to new age medicine. A caring compassionate and competent physician. Easy to trust. A friemd and caring provider. Overall a fantastic provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall fantastic doctor. He's a throw back to the days when doctors cared. I know that sounds like a harsh indictment of other doctors but these days it is hard to find a good doctor. i'm had some on going medical issues that he has really followed up and cares about! i've seen him for sinus infections/colds and more serious issues and he has shown the same amount of care! Always available and always follows up. First rate and my sons/husband are now patients of his!

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Excellent physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wang is no longer in Florham Park. He has moved to Morristown on Madison Ave. He is a wonderful Dr and his bedside manner is lovely. The staff are very friendly and the office is great in general is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Wang, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.