Dr. Jonathan Wang DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Morristown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Wang to be very attentive. He really took his time and listened to all my concerns. I left feeling very glad that I saw him. I would surely recommend him to anyone looking for a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Looking for a new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently became a patient of Dr Wangs practice. My first visit was a sick visit. I was seen the same day. The staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor approachable and knowledgeable. I feel he correctly diagnosed me the medication he prescribed worked. My second visit was for a physical this past Monday. He was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. I feel that I have found my new PCP and look forward to a long and healthy partnership.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Highest recommendation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wang is a thoughtful, thorough, and intelligent doctor. He spends time with me each visit to understand my concerns and really listens. He also seems genuinely interested in my family, what I do, etc which makes for a pleasant conversation each time I visit. I'm taken care of quickly and always feel better after Dr. Wang's recommended treatments. Overall, A+ doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very special care taken by the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both think the doctor is great. He really takes a great interest in you problems and is also a very social man he makes going to the office a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
He is an excellent doctor in I ever met in USA. Very good listener. and genuinely caring. Actually I took an app. of other doctor but he was not available so I went to Dr. Wang.I was little bit scared because I have not read any reviews of him so really thinking not going but I really needed immediate help that time so I took the decisionand I am really very happy for my decision. I really met very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whang brings old time charm to new age medicine. A caring compassionate and competent physician. Easy to trust. A friemd and caring provider. Overall a fantastic provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall fantastic doctor. He's a throw back to the days when doctors cared. I know that sounds like a harsh indictment of other doctors but these days it is hard to find a good doctor. i'm had some on going medical issues that he has really followed up and cares about! i've seen him for sinus infections/colds and more serious issues and he has shown the same amount of care! Always available and always follows up. First rate and my sons/husband are now patients of his!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wang is no longer in Florham Park. He has moved to Morristown on Madison Ave. He is a wonderful Dr and his bedside manner is lovely. The staff are very friendly and the office is great in general is great.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Wang, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.