The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Watts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Watts?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Watts?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Dr. Watts has my complete trust. It isn't often a person can say that in the world we live in today. Thank you, Dr. Watts!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

stay away

I had to wait over 30 minutes in the waiting room then. I saw him for over 6 months before torn rotator cuff was diagnosed. No follow up from staff...stay away from dr. Watts if you care about treatment and proper diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

I had such a bad ankle injury I had been told by several doctors I would lose function of the ankle. I had an ankle replacement and now go hiking and participate in all activities I desire. Dr Watts saved my ankle

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr Watts and all staff were awesome. I hurt my foot on a Sunday evening they were able to get me in to surgery the very next day. Everyone was so professional and friendly and took such wonderful care of me. I was very nervous and everyone put me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Down to earth physician. Easily approachable. Helpful friendly staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

liz frank fracture

I am very unhappy with the way my surgery turned out. Dr. watts is always to busy to see you, you must see his PA and she is not a very understandable person. I had some major complications and I went to the urgent care and they told me that there was some major issues and to call and schedule an appt. the following day, so I did and they told me there is nothing that needs to be done it will heal on its own. All of my hardware is broke with new stress fractures and I was told "you will be fine". He was a very defensive Dr. with very bad manners. DO NOT RECCOMEND!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

very defensive when confronted with very poor results of surgery. poor beside manner. worse after surgery than before.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Highly recommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

would not recommend

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Watts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Rapids, IA.

  • Dr. Brian Aamlid

    Dr. Brian Aamlid

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Luverne, MN 17.29 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Carl Bechtold

    Dr. Carl Bechtold

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Luverne, MN 17.29 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. William Bell

    Dr. William Bell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Luverne, MN 17.29 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    37