Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire practice is wxcellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most comprehensive eye exam that I ever got
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Margaret
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and who is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. His staff is equally wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Wesson. He removed a piece of metal from my son's eye and saved his vision. Thanks to his care, my son can see. He is a fantastic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
knowledgeable and wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wesson is a very knowledgable and caring doctor. thorough exams and follow-ups. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Margaret
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with wonderful, caring staff. I pleasure to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wonderful Dr.!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had such a thorough exam in my life! I came to Dr. Wesson to learn more about options for treating my glaucoma. He took the time to explain everything about my eye and assured me I will receive the best possible treatment so I will not loose my vision. I am so grateful to him for the excellent care and the time he took to answer all of my questions. I am so relieved that I now have the excellent care of such a wonderful Dr. and feel assured that my vision will be preserved. I highly recommend this Dr. to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
George
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a terrific, caring, warm young man. I recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
What a doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wesson is caring and took the time to explain my condition. He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Best Eye Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wesson gave me the most thorough examination that I have ever had and helped save my eye. He diagnosed glaucoma at a very early stage which helped prevent me from going blind. I have recommended my family and friends to him and they all have raved about him and his staff. Go see him now! If you want to preserve your vision, go see him now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Wesson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Girardi

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Karan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Philip Bonanno

42 years experience

4.3 of 5