ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Wesson Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Wesson?


23 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

simply the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

The entire practice is wxcellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Most comprehensive eye exam that I ever got

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Margaret

Excellent doctor and who is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. His staff is equally wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Fantastic doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Wesson. He removed a piece of metal from my son's eye and saved his vision. Thanks to his care, my son can see. He is a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

knowledgeable and wonderful doctor

Dr. Wesson is a very knowledgable and caring doctor. thorough exams and follow-ups. highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Margaret

Wonderful doctor with wonderful, caring staff. I pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Wonderful Dr.!

I have never had such a thorough exam in my life! I came to Dr. Wesson to learn more about options for treating my glaucoma. He took the time to explain everything about my eye and assured me I will receive the best possible treatment so I will not loose my vision. I am so grateful to him for the excellent care and the time he took to answer all of my questions. I am so relieved that I now have the excellent care of such a wonderful Dr. and feel assured that my vision will be preserved. I highly recommend this Dr. to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

George

Just a terrific, caring, warm young man. I recommend him highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

What a doctor!

Dr. Wesson is caring and took the time to explain my condition. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

A wonderful, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Best Eye Doctor

Dr. Wesson gave me the most thorough examination that I have ever had and helped save my eye. He diagnosed glaucoma at a very early stage which helped prevent me from going blind. I have recommended my family and friends to him and they all have raved about him and his staff. Go see him now! If you want to preserve your vision, go see him now!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Wesson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.

  • Dr. Anthony Girardi

    Ophthalmology

    Glen Cove, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. David Karan

    Ophthalmology

    Glen Cove, NY 0.01 mi

    56
  • Dr. Scott Verni

    Ophthalmology

    Glen Cove, NY 0.90 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    24