Dr. Jonathan Cho MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Cho is exceptional and very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I selected 10 for Follows Up After Visit eventhough it wasn't necessary for the last visit. However, any time labwork has been done, I receive the Follow Ups that are necessary. I feel blessed to have Dr. Cho, his nurse and nursing assistant as my medical team. They all rock!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
My Doctor's good customer service. Dr Jonathan choo
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At college park I feel blessed to have Dr Jonathan Choo as my Doctor and still the Doctor for my 7 yrs son. Service is great right from the receptionist, the medical records , doctors in the building etc are awesome. Dr Jonathan choo smiles right from the door and gives attention to me as a client. My son and I feel appreciated and valued customers. God bless you Dr c Jonathan and your fellow colleagues who have at times attended me in your absence. Their services were great too. When i lost my insurance I fought to get if back specifically to keep you as my Doctor . My healing starts right from the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr Cho for the last six years, great doctor. I would defo recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Dr. Jonathan Cho
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cho is knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and professional. In short, he is everything you could ask for in a Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
New to practice, very happy with this Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor I've gone to for years quit and went to Urgent Care. I'm new at College Park but I am very happy with this practice! Dr Cho is very knowledgeable about my condition and listened to my situation. We now have a plan to get me feeling better. So happy I made the switch! I would highly recommend this practice, and this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. His focus was on the patient. Very happy with him a my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
The kind and intellectual Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the kind of Physician I would go to if I wanted to know the specifics and get treated like a civilian. His confidence and nonverbal behavior give a secure and gentle tone to his person. I have hope that he can cure my ailments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Great Doctor and office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly hate going to the doctors and have skipped many appointments in the past that I should have gone to.. Dr Cho makes me feel at ease, actually listens and has an awesome staff. I now have a health plan and make it to all my appointments. I even talked my son who hates doctors into going and he is impressed as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Great physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He stayed after hours for me in a walk in clinic as well. Very caring and really listens to you. I have since switched him to my primary care physican!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Good doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and really listens to you. I was in his walk in clinic one friday night and he stayed after hours to see me. Will reschedule with him in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Fresh young physician with so much to offer!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cho is a much needed asset to College Park Family Care in Olathe, KS. His nurses are tops, he is very bright, along with being a good listener and empathetic. Dr. Cho is highly recommended and will be in great demand as people find out how sharp he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Cho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Ferguson

23 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Eliason

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rita Oplotnik

20 years experience

4.4 of 5