ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Zimmerman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
24.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Zimmerman?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Worst experience and no compassion

DR Zimmerman was the worst doctor I ever met. Rude. Didn't even read or check my history or ask. I had been through major surgery caught MRSA and had cervical fusion. Removed because of the Infection and posterior fusion. Went to the hospital 3 times from pain and side effects of antibiotics through my picc line for MRSA and all he cares about was my pain medicine. And why I was taking pain medicine. Never asked history. Really do we want to be on meds I was sent here my insurance company by a nurse from my insurance. NO COMPASSION. DIDNT EVEN LOOK AT THE INCISIONS. WHAT A CLOWN SHOW. THATS WHY I WILL NEVER USE ANY OAKWOOD DOCTORS YOU PUT YOUR LIFE IN THEIR HANDS. PRETTY SCARRY. SENDS CHILLS UP MY SPINE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Outstanding. Made us comfortable!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Doctor Zimmerman is a mentor, I would expect the very best care from him and his Residents. I have received nothing but the opposite. I would NOT recommend him or any of the Residents that are under his "watch".

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Excellent doctor, I recommended him to all my family and friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent Doc

I have been seeing Dr. Zimmerman for over 5 years and have been very impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner. He is a great listener, has a calming manner and does not just dispense meds willy nilly. I feel confident that when I have a question I will get an answer that is thoughtful and knowlegeable. The only "complaint" would be the length of time waiting to see him. I have learned to bring a book. I have no problem with him taking whatever time he needs when seeing other patients because I know he will take the appropriate time with me, too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Truly Wonderful Doctor

Excellent caring doctor, very great sense of humor and very down-to-earth. Makes you feel comfortable and like you've known him for years! My entire family sees Dr. Zimmerman and we absolutely love him and speak about him like he's a member of our family. Does not hesitate to send you to a specialist and will do so just as a precaution. Wish there were more doctors like Dr.Z!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2008

Great Doc

Everything you would expect from a great physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Zimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Valary Willis

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Gina Casian

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Kashif Chaudhry

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18