The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Zwerling Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Zwerling?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Good doktor nice man. I am happy to go him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Visiting from Canada - my son badly scratched his corna and was in terrible pain. Dr. Zwerling saw him and treated him right away even on Sunday. Dr. Took some rust out. I am thankful for the great care and Sunday visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

I'm really happy to have found such a wonderful doctor! Dr. Zwerling, so nice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Phenomenal surgeon!

I just had cataract surgery done by Dr. Zwerling. It took 5 minutes and I didn't feel a thing. I could see 20/20 WITHOUT GLASSES - THE SAME AFTERNOON! One of the nurses at the surgical center in Brooklyn he uses told me he is the best surgeon they have. I sure believe it. Plus, he is really nice. Wonderful and excellent doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

grateful patient

This is one terrific doctor! He diagnosed diabetes from my eye exam, and I didn't even know I had it! He is kind, sincere, and always has a smile. He has been caring for me and my whole family for 5 years now, and I think he is the best doctor of any kind that I have ever been to. I couldn't be happier with him. Great with my kids. HIGHLY recommended!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Dr. Zwerling is really an exeptional doctor. He is sincere, kind, smart, and very funny. He also did GREAT cataract surgery on me. I recommend him very highly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Zwerling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockaway Park, NY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Zwerling

    Ophthalmology

    Rockaway Park, NY 0.01 mi

    44
  • Dr. Brian Zwerling

    Ophthalmology

    Rockaway Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Gelwan

    Ophthalmology

    Rockaway Park, NY 0.22 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    36