ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Indik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.6
  • 27
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Indik?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Dangerous and unprofessional.

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Stay far away. I only saw this doctor for three months and he gave me more anxiety and headaches than I could imagine. I don't even know where to begin. Scheduling is awful. When you try to make an appointment he says to just call on the day I want to come in. Huh? He's a doctor! Patients need scheduled appointments! He ANSWERS phone calls DURING your session and talks to other patients! He has also made phone calls during our session! Literally picked up the phone while we were talking and called someone. I wouldn't believe it if I didn't see it myself. Honestly I'd sit and watch him and was speechless. He doesn't fill prescriptions online. One time he made me call my insurance company, put it on speakerphone, and proceeded to yell at the woman on the phone and said she was wasting his time (she was asking simple questions about the medication). He talks over you and remembers nothing from one session to the next. He is the opposite of everything you'd look for in a decent doctor, let alone a good one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

He is a great advocate to support your holistic well being. Never have a met an MD more thorough kind and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate MedicAL Professional.

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I've been with Dr. Indik for 10 years. He not only helped with my emotional issues but has helped me excel in my career as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10/10

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Brilliant, on your side, a little untraditional (be aware) but who needs receptionists? No frills, he is professional yet fights for you. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Excellence with caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Considerate smart thorough comprehensive I can recommend him as one of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Excellent amazing service He really cares And knows what he is talking about

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Been Seeing him for 5+ years and Dr. Indik is by far the most considerate and helpful Psychiatrist I've been to. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Excellent experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Thoughtful kind thorough doctor Found out things other doctors missed Available more than others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Indik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.