ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jone Flanders Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jone Flanders?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Good doctor

Caring, accurate and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

do not risk it !! terrible !!!

I am a 78 year old grandma, several years ago i had a golf ball sized tumor removed from my upper left atrium, my Dr.s were skilled beyond belief, now I live in Kona , Hawaii. Where I had the unfortunate, horrible experience of coming in contact with Dr. Flanders and her staff. The only thing more rude than the office staff... is Dr. Flanders herself. Unbelievable ! do not use this Dr. !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Yikes!

I am amazed at the reviews left on here. I have never felt so uncomfortable in a consult before. Dr. Flanders was beyond rude and quite unprofessional. I just moved here, so I was looking for a new doctor that I could trust, which can be tough. My appointment was lost, which I would have been happy to overlook since sometimes these things happen. However, from the moment I walked in I was treated like I was wasting Dr Flander's time and was to be shuffled through for the next patient. I certainly will not be returning to this "specialist".

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Great Doc.

As a doctor serving at a military hospital I was absolutely amazed at the quality of care I received. I had been to numerous doctors, described my symptoms and gone through so many tests with no answers. I saw Doc Flanders one time she made the diagnosis immediately. She made the process so painless and smooth. She was so considerate and caring about the whole process and surgery. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Flanders to anyone needing a cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

She was complete in her diagnostic and showed genuine concern for my total health. She is a five star doctor in a four star specialty!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jone Flanders is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Kealakekua, HI.

  • Dr. Laszlo Tekler

    Dr. Laszlo Tekler

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Kealakekua, HI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Armand Wohl

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Kailua Kona, HI 9.93 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    46