Dr. Jones Gresham MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Augusta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Love Dr Gresham!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I changed to Dr. Gresham with my second pregnancy and I wish I had changed a long time ago! He is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable with his amazing bedside manner. I feel like I've known him my whole life. I will never go to another OB/GYN unless of course he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great listener!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gresham is very caring, a great listener when you are describing your symptoms, actually participates in discussion of your situation, very professional manner...He is definitely an asset to our community and I highly recommend him to any woman seeking an Ob/gyn doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
student
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Gresham. Best Doctor in CSRA!! Great nursing staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gresham is such an awesome doctor that the waiting is worth while! The Evans Office is not as crowded as the Augusta Office. The nurses treat you nice at both office and polite and professional service over rules any compliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gresham took a very aggressive approach into addressing my mid life concerns. He took necessary tests AND called me personally!!! He also listened to my approach I was anted to take. He made me feel like I've known him for many years. I am new and a transplant. I am VERY pleased with his skill set patient satisfaction and attention. I HIGHLY recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gresham's bedside manner allows patients to feel at ease during a doctor's appointment. He is very friendly and willing to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
My Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice and cozy building the staff were really polite and generous with answers to questions Dr Gresham was very polite and answered any concerns you had can't wait til my next visit :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
It's always hard to start with a new GYN dr but Dr Gresham was awesome. He was very attentive and caring. No compliants at all. Thank you Dr Gresham!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Patient For Life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Gresham forever. He has always been super attentive and thorough. I have never left the practice and when he relocated his practice remaining under his care was a must even if it meant driving a little farther. When my daughter became of age to be seen by a gynecologist he was the only person I trusted to provide her care. He is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gresham makes you feel very comfortable an he informs in a way of understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Dr. Gresham
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice and very professional Doctor. He is good at his profession. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gresham is a wonderful doctor. His bed side manner is great. He always listens to my concerns. I have recommended him to several of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jones Gresham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Swanger

27 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Jordan

18 years experience

4.4 of 5