The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jones Gresham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jones Gresham?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Love Dr Gresham!

I changed to Dr. Gresham with my second pregnancy and I wish I had changed a long time ago! He is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable with his amazing bedside manner. I feel like I've known him my whole life. I will never go to another OB/GYN unless of course he retires.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Great listener!

Dr Gresham is very caring, a great listener when you are describing your symptoms, actually participates in discussion of your situation, very professional manner...He is definitely an asset to our community and I highly recommend him to any woman seeking an Ob/gyn doctor...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

student

Love Dr. Gresham. Best Doctor in CSRA!! Great nursing staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Ms

Dr. Gresham is such an awesome doctor that the waiting is worth while! The Evans Office is not as crowded as the Augusta Office. The nurses treat you nice at both office and polite and professional service over rules any compliant.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Patient

Dr. Gresham took a very aggressive approach into addressing my mid life concerns. He took necessary tests AND called me personally!!! He also listened to my approach I was anted to take. He made me feel like I've known him for many years. I am new and a transplant. I am VERY pleased with his skill set patient satisfaction and attention. I HIGHLY recommend him!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Ms.

Dr. Gresham's bedside manner allows patients to feel at ease during a doctor's appointment. He is very friendly and willing to answer questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

My Experience

Nice and cozy building the staff were really polite and generous with answers to questions Dr Gresham was very polite and answered any concerns you had can't wait til my next visit :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Mrs.

It's always hard to start with a new GYN dr but Dr Gresham was awesome. He was very attentive and caring. No compliants at all. Thank you Dr Gresham!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Patient For Life

I have known Dr. Gresham forever. He has always been super attentive and thorough. I have never left the practice and when he relocated his practice remaining under his care was a must even if it meant driving a little farther. When my daughter became of age to be seen by a gynecologist he was the only person I trusted to provide her care. He is simply the best.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Ms

Dr.Gresham makes you feel very comfortable an he informs in a way of understanding

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. Gresham

He is a very nice and very professional Doctor. He is good at his profession. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for taking good care of me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Gresham is a wonderful doctor. His bed side manner is great. He always listens to my concerns. I have recommended him to several of my friends and family.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jones Gresham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    42
  • Dr. Russell Swanger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Rafael Jordan

    Dr. Rafael Jordan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    18