ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonette Keri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonette Keri?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great people skills for a clinician.

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Keri observes and listens closely during her exam. At the same time she is kind and gentle and very positive. It is easy to feel optimistic about your treatment and outcome .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I am 71 years old and she is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my lifetime. She is extremely professional, great bedside friendly manner and takes a real interest in her patients. I highly recommend her. My entire family sees her and we all have the same wonderful opinion of Dr. Keri.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Keri for 5 years and she has always been very thorough, caring, and professional. She really takes her time, listens well, and explains everything in detail. I've been to so many dermatologists, but have finally found a great one, so I will be sticking with her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Good Facility

Posted on June 21st, 2009

I am surprised by the other posts. My relationship with the doctor has been very good. The doctor is curious and persistent. She is very willing to listen and is willing to try alternatives. I highly recommend Dr. Keri.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Months to get an appointment

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

It takes months to get an appointment Now i go to a much more experienced dermatologist for my acne and i get appointments quickly and i am seen in a timely manner. Dr.Keri is a good dermatologist but she needs to get better administrators or see less patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Her interns do most of the job

Posted on September 29th, 2008

When i pay so much i like to get some service. If it were free as in Canada and Europe i could accept it but paying top dollar for good insurance as a business person i cannot accept that interns interview me and ask most of the question and then the doctor spends 10 minutes with me. Although a knowledgeable doctor it is very difficult to get an appointment when needed and after spending one hour in the waiting room i like to have more of the doctor's attention. If you cannot spend your life waiting for appointments i recommend other doctors. In general she seems like a good doctor but there are others that do not waste your time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonette Keri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.