Dr. Jonette Keri MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 71 years old and she is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my lifetime. She is extremely professional, great bedside friendly manner and takes a real interest in her patients. I highly recommend her. My entire family sees her and we all have the same wonderful opinion of Dr. Keri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Keri for 5 years and she has always been very thorough, caring, and professional. She really takes her time, listens well, and explains everything in detail. I've been to so many dermatologists, but have finally found a great one, so I will be sticking with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2009
Great Doctor, Good Facility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am surprised by the other posts. My relationship with the doctor has been very good. The doctor is curious and persistent. She is very willing to listen and is willing to try alternatives. I highly recommend Dr. Keri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
Months to get an appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It takes months to get an appointment Now i go to a much more experienced dermatologist for my acne and i get appointments quickly and i am seen in a timely manner. Dr.Keri is a good dermatologist but she needs to get better administrators or see less patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 29th, 2008
Her interns do most of the job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When i pay so much i like to get some service. If it were free as in Canada and Europe i could accept it but paying top dollar for good insurance as a business person i cannot accept that interns interview me and ask most of the question and then the doctor spends 10 minutes with me. Although a knowledgeable doctor it is very difficult to get an appointment when needed and after spending one hour in the waiting room i like to have more of the doctor's attention. If you cannot spend your life waiting for appointments i recommend other doctors. In general she seems like a good doctor but there are others that do not waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonette Keri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.