The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jong Lee Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jong Lee?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr. Lee is a great Physician. He always takes his time with me. He is very careful in how he explains diagnosis and treatment plans. I hope he stays at the Canton site.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Patient and RN

I love Dr. Lee I switched to him when my other Doctor switched offices.. I wouldn't see anyone else he is very easy to get in to see.. And he takes his time with each of his patients I never feel like he's rushed when I go in to see him. When I have a problem he gets things done quickly (MRI, referrals)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

The best.

Dr. Lee practices in Canton, MI. He's the best Dr. I've ever had in 15 years. He is knowledgeable, experienced, smart, detail oriented, hard working and attentive. Dr. Lee literally saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Took time to explain my medical problems

I have always had problems understanding "doctor talk" and Dr. Lee spent time to explain my diagnosis and my different treatment plan. I have several of my friends who now see him as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Excellent, caring Physician

I have been having this ongoing problem with my knee and my Internist was not able to diagnose it. I went to see Dr. Lee and he was able to diagnose my problem on my first visit. He was very understanding and he took time to talk to me about my problem in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jong Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ara Babaian

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Mark Richter

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Hina Syed

    Dr. Hina Syed

    Family Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    14