Dr. Jong Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Canton, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a great Physician. He always takes his time with me. He is very careful in how he explains diagnosis and treatment plans. I hope he stays at the Canton site.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Patient and RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lee I switched to him when my other Doctor switched offices.. I wouldn't see anyone else he is very easy to get in to see.. And he takes his time with each of his patients I never feel like he's rushed when I go in to see him. When I have a problem he gets things done quickly (MRI, referrals)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
The best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee practices in Canton, MI. He's the best Dr. I've ever had in 15 years. He is knowledgeable, experienced, smart, detail oriented, hard working and attentive. Dr. Lee literally saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Took time to explain my medical problems
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had problems understanding "doctor talk" and Dr. Lee spent time to explain my diagnosis and my different treatment plan. I have several of my friends who now see him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Excellent, caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been having this ongoing problem with my knee and my Internist was not able to diagnose it. I went to see Dr. Lee and he was able to diagnose my problem on my first visit. He was very understanding and he took time to talk to me about my problem in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jong Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.