ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jongsoo Park Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jongsoo Park?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Inaccurate diagnosis

Terrible person skills, misdiagnosed me and didn't have the balls to tell me so he let another doctor pick up after him. Dr park should be avoided, I would have regretted it for the rest of my life if I let that man cut into my spine. I would persue any UCSF Dr. over him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Very dishonest person.

Very dishonest person.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Confidence in Dr Park

Dr Park is professional, experienced and shows concern. He gave me confidence with his experience when having to get cervical spine surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

One of the best neurosurgeron

Dr Park is one of the best spine neurosurgeon in this country. He was able to point out exactly the problem while many other doctors had missed. Dr. Park is very conservative. If he tells you that you need surgery, there is no need to search for second opinion. If you don't listen to what he says, you might regret later. Dr Park's surgical skill is absolutely the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Thank you

Dear Dr. Park, thank you for your time and help. I feel great and can enjoy life

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Grace Blodgett's review

Dr. Park demonstrates an outstanding bedsie manner. He included me in the discusssion and decision-making, and did so in an un-hurried and courteous manner. He epitomizes excellence in professionalism. Warm and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Don't Judge A Book by its cover

I know that I gave this doctor a low rating when it came to appointments, etc and a high rating when it came to overall opinion. This may seem hypocritical, but please understand this doctor saved my husband from being paralyzed for life. After an extremely complicated back surgery, my husband was able to walk on his own after only 2 months. Overall Dr. Park does not have a good bedside manner, he is rude and cold, but he is extremely intelligent and professional. He knows and stands by his diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jongsoo Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.

  • Dr. Doyle Borchers III

    Dr. Doyle Borchers III

    Neurological Surgery

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Chirag Patil

    Neurological Surgery

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Stefan Mindea

    Neurological Surgery

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    11