ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joon Park Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joon Park?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

You'll be in good hands with Dr.Park.

Dr.Park's knowledge, listening skills and approach are excellent. I had many and varied symptoms. He responded to my many questions and worries and did the appropriate tests. Everything he did was explained to me. He is now my Allergist of choice because he is thorough and decisive and I like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Clean office, very attentive and nice staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

I took in my baby son because of a rash he had. Dr. Park made sure i told him all of the details of things i give to him, and quickly found out he was allergic to the diaper powder I was giving to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Dr.Park made things easy and swift. He told me what he was going to do and it was over just in time for me to make it to my friend's. I felt safe under his guidance and i would reccomend him to any of my friends who needed his expertise

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr. Park and staff are kind. I went for seasonal allergies and I was thrilled how Dr. Park explained what they were going to do and how to it was treatable. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr Park was great! I highly recommend him! He takes time to listen. I find its very hard to find a doctor that doesn't rush in and out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Very nice and helpful doctor

I went to see Dr. Park for allergy testing. His assistants did the testing, but in the mean time he spent plenty of time with me discussing my history and did a complete exam while explaining everything he was doing. He was very nice and asnwered any questions I had. He is very nice! I highly recommended this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

My toddler had eczema and what we thought it might be milk allergy, Dr. Park was really nice and caring, he did a thorough testing and the nurses were so patient with my son. Dr. Park took the time to explain to me all about allergens avoidance and told me the best way to introduce certain foods in a safe manner. Since our last visit my son got so much better!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joon Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Wladyslaw Sidorowicz

    Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Rona Heublum-Colton

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Emma Fattakhov

    Dr. Emma Fattakhov

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    31