Dr. Joon Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Middletown, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
You'll be in good hands with Dr.Park.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Park's knowledge, listening skills and approach are excellent. I had many and varied symptoms. He responded to my many questions and worries and did the appropriate tests. Everything he did was explained to me. He is now my Allergist of choice because he is thorough and decisive and I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean office, very attentive and nice staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took in my baby son because of a rash he had. Dr. Park made sure i told him all of the details of things i give to him, and quickly found out he was allergic to the diaper powder I was giving to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Park made things easy and swift. He told me what he was going to do and it was over just in time for me to make it to my friend's. I felt safe under his guidance and i would reccomend him to any of my friends who needed his expertise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park and staff are kind. I went for seasonal allergies and I was thrilled how Dr. Park explained what they were going to do and how to it was treatable. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Park was great! I highly recommend him! He takes time to listen. I find its very hard to find a doctor that doesn't rush in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Very nice and helpful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Park for allergy testing. His assistants did the testing, but in the mean time he spent plenty of time with me discussing my history and did a complete exam while explaining everything he was doing. He was very nice and asnwered any questions I had. He is very nice! I highly recommended this doctor.

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My toddler had eczema and what we thought it might be milk allergy, Dr. Park was really nice and caring, he did a thorough testing and the nurses were so patient with my son. Dr. Park took the time to explain to me all about allergens avoidance and told me the best way to introduce certain foods in a safe manner. Since our last visit my son got so much better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joon Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.