The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hyun Joon Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hyun Joon Lee?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Kind, compassionate and intelligent!

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr. Lee has helped em to figure out a comprehensive plan for my healthcare. I have been to hundreds of doctors over the years. For the first time in a long time I am confident that I have found someone who will truly help me. She is kind, compassionate and very intelligent. She takes the time to explain everything and sincerely wants to help. Dr. Gratopp and all of the staff are warm, helpful and determined to make my experience a positive one. I highly recommend the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused

Posted on July 28th, 2015

After six visits to this practice, I'm not sure who the doctor was. Each time I went, there were two young women entering information on the computer and answering the phones. Both of them set up the equipment needed for my treatment. On my last visit my results were given to me with the wrong information. When I questioned the woman she just smiled and acted like I must of been mistaken. Never again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Dr. Lee is awful. She takes your money and passes you off to someone who she has hired to work at her practice, then undermines their authority. Go someplace else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

I normally hate going to the doctor but my time here at Dr. Lee's office was really good and the dr and the staff immediately put me at ease. Dr. Lee and the nurse practitioner, Mary Drayton is helping me to solve my health issues and are great. Thanks a lot!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

She has a different approach, she looks at you as a whole person and treats you with professionalism and kindness. she practices nutritional counseling and she helped me lose weight.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2010

She makes me wait all the time for over 45mins. She has staff that does not understand english. She does not know what I am there for each time I co ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hyun Joon Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.