Dr. Joon Choi MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Orange, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
God bless you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you doctor you have been truly a blessing from the lord. . God bless you for taking care of people and doing what you do. I am forever grateful for the movement you have given back to my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Dr. Choi is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Choi is the best facial cosmetic surgeon in all my experience. He is not only gentle and compassionate he is also an extremely skilled professional. I highly recommend for any and all yopur cosmetic needs. He is the best talent in Orange County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
I would gladly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would gladly recommend Dr. Choi I suffered a very traumatic injury and he has been great at putting me back together. I am so glad they brought me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
This is the absolutely
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the absolutely best dentist I have ever visited for a serious injury. Very patient and kind as always I would definitely recommend to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Informative
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for all the great information that you provided while during my visit. See you again in six month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Thank you for everything
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for all that you have done! I would gladly recommend Dr. Choi. I suffered a very traumatic injury and he's been great at putting me back together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and caring physician. Would strongly recommend using Dr. Choi.

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
patient care technician-st.joseph hosp.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would recommend using him, i would again. that says it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joon Choi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.