ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joon Choi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joon Choi?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joon Choi?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

God bless you

Thank you doctor you have been truly a blessing from the lord. . God bless you for taking care of people and doing what you do. I am forever grateful for the movement you have given back to my husband.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Dr. Choi is the best

Dr. Choi is the best facial cosmetic surgeon in all my experience. He is not only gentle and compassionate he is also an extremely skilled professional. I highly recommend for any and all yopur cosmetic needs. He is the best talent in Orange County.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

I would gladly recommend

I would gladly recommend Dr. Choi I suffered a very traumatic injury and he has been great at putting me back together. I am so glad they brought me to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

This is the absolutely

This is the absolutely best dentist I have ever visited for a serious injury. Very patient and kind as always I would definitely recommend to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Informative

Thank you for all the great information that you provided while during my visit. See you again in six month.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Thank you for everything

Thank you for all that you have done! I would gladly recommend Dr. Choi. I suffered a very traumatic injury and he's been great at putting me back together.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Great and caring physician. Would strongly recommend using Dr. Choi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

patient care technician-st.joseph hosp.

i would recommend using him, i would again. that says it all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joon Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Reichner II

    Dr. Daniel Reichner II

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (49)
    19
  • Dr. Arthur Salibian

    Dr. Arthur Salibian

    Plastic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Juan Fuentes

    Dr. Juan Fuentes

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Plastic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    20