The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Angell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Angell?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Angell?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Angell performed a PVP on me. Results were as promised. Was on medication for 8 years prior to the surgery. Now off of the meds. I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

THIS GUY IS AWSOME

DR ANGELL IS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO ME HE IS FRIENDLY AND CARING EVERYTHING YOU NEED BEST I HAVE EVER HAD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

My vasectomy experience

I used Dr angell for my vasectomy. I have to say it was one of the most painful experiences I've had. He continuously squeezed and squeezed trying to manipulate the vas defrens to inject the local into it. He had me jumping off the table and stopped only once to say we would have to terminate the surgery if I couldn't hold still. I sank into my best meditative focus as I could ( no I don't meditate regularly). Once injected however, I felt no pain. I had moderate swelling and bruising that left me bed ridden for a week. Dr angell was nice and explained everything patiently. BUT, having spoke to friend's who recovered in 2 days I have to say I'm more than irritated about the pain I went through in comparison. I have healed well so Dr angell did no harm but he did cause unnecessary pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

An unbelievebly caring. These types of doctors are not the type you like to see very often but Dr Angell is great. I usually receive follow up calls after any procedures, by the doctor, not just one of his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Never in my life have I met a health professional with such an exceptional bedside manner. Dr. Angell is extremely knowledgable, takes his time explaining things and listens to patients with the utmost care and compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Angell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Sanford Siegel

    Dr. Sanford Siegel

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Brian Levin

    Dr. Brian Levin

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Keith Oreilly

    Urology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    19