The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan De-Paz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.1
  • 39
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan De-Paz?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. De-Paz is an amazing doctor that takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He's also very good at explaining things. I love that I'm in and out of my appointments in less than an hour, from the time I enter the waiting room to the time I schedule my next appointment. I also really like his staff, too. Angela is great at her job and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. De-Paz!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to find

Posted on March 10th, 2017

There are some thins in life that can be a challenge to find Like a good mechanic, or dentist it can be even harder to find an excellent doctor like Dr DePaz.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I feel that medications are prescribed but issues are otherwise not really solved.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncertain Future as our Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Did not that he gave a thorough evaluation of my needs. My (2) children have always been his patients, we switched insurance and now they can no longer be seen because he doesn't see under 18 yrs old 'Now I have to take them to some random Doctor. We are still deciding if we will stay with Dr.De-Paz.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Depaz has been my physician for about 3 years now. He has a great bedside manor, always a smile and a handshake. He asks lots of questions to get to your problem. Gives you the time you need to explain to him what your visit is for. I'm very pleased with him as my physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Nice, but not what we need''

Posted on February 27th, 2017

A nice & friendly staff, also with a nice enough Doctor. Same advice for all illnesses, depression,stress or diet issues: "you need to exercise, you'll feel better."start feeling better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

He's a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician Asst

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Never follows through

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr de-paz is an excellent doctor he listens and doesnt rush you and he makes sure all your questions are answered. ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr DePaz and his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr I've had

Posted on April 21st, 2015

By far the best Dr I've had. He not only listens but he treats& talks me as a human not just another case/client. He also gives different treatment options to see which one works best for me.The staff too is great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr & Awesome Staff

Posted on February 28th, 2015

What a Awesome Doctors Visit !!! from the check in greeting" to the Drs personal Nurse" staff all made me feel very comfortable!!!! Been years since i had Primary care physician and now i comfortable saying I wont be looking any further!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan De-Paz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.