Dr. Jordan De-Paz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Modesto, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Hard to find
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are some thins in life that can be a challenge to find Like a good mechanic, or dentist it can be even harder to find an excellent doctor like Dr DePaz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that medications are prescribed but issues are otherwise not really solved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Uncertain Future as our Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not that he gave a thorough evaluation of my needs. My (2) children have always been his patients, we switched insurance and now they can no longer be seen because he doesn't see under 18 yrs old 'Now I have to take them to some random Doctor. We are still deciding if we will stay with Dr.De-Paz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Depaz has been my physician for about 3 years now. He has a great bedside manor, always a smile and a handshake. He asks lots of questions to get to your problem. Gives you the time you need to explain to him what your visit is for. I'm very pleased with him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
"Nice, but not what we need''
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A nice & friendly staff, also with a nice enough Doctor. Same advice for all illnesses, depression,stress or diet issues: "you need to exercise, you'll feel better."start feeling better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Physician Asst
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never follows through
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr de-paz is an excellent doctor he listens and doesnt rush you and he makes sure all your questions are answered. ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr DePaz and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Best Dr I've had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best Dr I've had. He not only listens but he treats& talks me as a human not just another case/client. He also gives different treatment options to see which one works best for me.The staff too is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great Dr & Awesome Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a Awesome Doctors Visit !!! from the check in greeting" to the Drs personal Nurse" staff all made me feel very comfortable!!!! Been years since i had Primary care physician and now i comfortable saying I wont be looking any further!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the dr. was nice, he wasn't interested in helping me get to the source of, well, any of my concerns. He told me "This is your way of life now". All after a two minute interview. So. if you have any real concerns? find a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jordan De-Paz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Giang Lam

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Denise Trinh

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Peterson

31 years experience

5.0 of 5