Dr. Jordan Geller MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Pompous immature
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More interested in himself than his patients. Very limited knowledge of other endocrine issues and how they relate to thyroid. Pretends to listen but is shallow in his understanding of people and narrow in his solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geller is the best! He is young and well informed. He listens and I have never once felt rushed. His staff is courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Geller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Outstanding Diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever gone to. Brilliant, warm and well connected to other outstanding specialists. Outstanding communication skills and up to date on latest research findings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fine doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
kind and patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Geller was kind and patient. I had to bring my kids to the appointment and he was so accommodating as was his staff. I haven't gotten my test results or follow up care as it's only been a few days, but I am confident they will be just as professional & kind as they were during my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Did not run the appropriate tests and offered inconsistent explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought that he was a little too young for me at first but he was able to diagnosed what many doctors that have been in practice for many years missed. Thank you Dr. Geller!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
One of the best doctors in LA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are in search of a really good doctor, stop looking - he is the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jordan Geller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.