ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Karp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Karp?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

so thougtful

Even though my son moved to another state and was no longer his patient, when Dr. Karp heard that his wife was very ill, Dr. Karp called my son to check in. I thought that was worth leaving a review here. Wow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

He is awesome!

He has changed my life. He has such a nice disposition. I felt like he cared and that I wasn't just someone to hurry and get done with so he could get out of work. he deserves 6 out of 5 stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

smart. compassionate.

nice guy. took a lot of time with my father.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Realy pleased with this doc.

I saw Dr. Karp for medication management and psychotherapy after my divorce. He was very helpful. His diagnostic and therapy skills were real helpful. I wouldn't of made it without his caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

I like Dr. Karp

Dr. Karp is a great listener and has a heart. I have known him for years and have my confidence in him. Dr. Karp has my respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr Karp is a well educated, learned physician but his greatest strength is probably in research and not in dealing one on one with patients. If you want a good listener-this is your guy. Don't expect inteactive sessions-Karp will rarely speak at all. He's a strict clock-watcher and don't miss an appointment-you'll be billed-no excuses.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2008

Excellent Care & Follow-up

Dr. Karp, though young, is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him. He goes the extra step in follow-up care. I have been most impressed with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Karp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Katherine Wisner

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Deepak Sarpal

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Lalithkumar Solai

    Psychiatry

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25