ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Mitchell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Mitchell?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Mitchell?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Highly recommend!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Dr . Mitchell is great! She's professional, knowledgeable and caring. Her staff on the other hand is a different story. The office staff is rude and unhelpful. If you have any questions, they will just tell you what they think you want to hear. Even though I like Dr . Mitchell, I will not be going back because of her staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Great Bedside Manner

Dr. Mitchell really puts you at ease, she has a great bedside manner. They respond very quickly with test results & call you right away. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Misdiagnosed Chronic BV

I came to see Dr. Mitchell for a chronic problem with bacterial vaginosis. She only prescribed me the same medication repeatedly, vaginal and oral forms of metronidazole, and despite me seeing her within a day of finishing antibiotics with the same symptoms, she insisted metronidazole was curing me and gave me another prescription for the same medication. She never did try Clindamycin or longer forms of treatment - and eventually I had to go to another doctor to get properly diagnosed. I am sure she is a good doctor but she did not handle my case of chronic BV properly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

I was told your OB is suppose to be like your best friend during pregnancy because you spend so much time with them. I actually did not have that with my doctor, so I switched to Dr. Mitchell at 20 weeks. That was the best decision I ever made! She made My first pregnancy the best experience. She never rushed me and made me feel completely comfortable. Her nurse and office staff were also a joy to work with. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

such a pleasure

Dr. Mitchell delivered my soon a few months ago, she did an amazing job in the delivery room and throughout the pregnancy. I enjoyed every appointment and looked forward to going back. She has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen or worked with. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Catherine Holt

    Dr. Catherine Holt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (56)
    14
  • Dr. Pauline Petrovski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    17