ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Smith?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Exceptional physician. Calm and matter of fact yet kind and professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Rude office manager, Dr is a flake, was given an appt. Then when I arrived, office mgr told me that The Dr. will not see me. Don't waste yor time, find a better Doctor with a better staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Ankle Surgery

My visit today was very cold. Dr. Smith really wasn't concerned of other areas of problems or pain assiciated with them. It was almost like he did his bit now on your way. Staff told me I don't have to see him for 6 mo unless I have problems. I'll be sure not to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Dr. Smith repaired my severed Achilles tendon. I have had several follow up appointments and he is always attentive. He answers all questions I have and seems genuinely concerned. Great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Joseph Sheppard

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Jolene Hardy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Gregory Desilva

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (12)
    23