The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Stanley Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Stanley?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Your support staff is not very courteous

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Stanley is the best! I have recommended him to numerous friends. Thry rate him as Excellent!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

This group off orthopedic Dr's is a big "JOKE"!

Both appointments I had were horrible from the PA to dr Stanley. I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS FACILITY! I wouldn't send my dog here. Dr Stanley was rude and insulting. He is definitely not caring nor compassionate about his patients. It's SD you have to go out of town for better care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

I had the worst experience ever. He was insulting. He gave me a shot in my knee that now has my entire leg hurting. I would not recommend him to anyone.

I give him a big fat zero!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

Was rude to me beyond belief.

I had untreated injuries after a car wreck and saw Stanley too late to set my broken wrist. I had no insurance so could not have it operated on then. So I got a letter from him saying what needed to be done and finally was cleared by Texas Rehab to pay to rebreak and set my wrist. But when I went back to him to set up surgery he said he wouldn't do it. Then he told me I talked too much, was vain and wouldn't like the scar, said "there was no bone sticking out", and other insults saying he didn't want to operate on me. It is my right hand and has effectively made me unable to use it much without pain. I was undone. I will never know why he was so cruel to me, but I never want to see him again. The wreck was in Jan. 2007 and I have lived with a crippled bent right wrist since then.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Nice but not knowledgeable

I thought Dr. Stanley was doing right by me until I moved elsewhere and saw better doctors. I was in an auto accident and Dr. S said he could not improve my foot through surgery. I had 3 fractures including a crushed heel. I had surgery 1 1/2 years later at one of the leading sports medicine clinics in the country. The surgeon who operated then said he could have done a lot more if he had operated right after the accident. I'm now facing another surgery to fuse bones and reconstruct my heel. Both doctors have wondered why Dr. S did not operate. My newest doc said: "we always operate on this type of injury." Dr. S is out of date and I will suffer the rest of my life because of it. If you need orthopedic work, go to Houston, Dallas, or Shreveport!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Stanley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Taylor

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Charles Grooters

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Babajide Ogunseinde

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    13