ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jordan Stern Is this you?
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jordan Stern?


34 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional

Impressive knowledge of best and current procedures and solutions for sleep apnea. Recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

A new medical experience for my sleeping problem.

i am discovering what really happens to me and learning a lot about my sleeping issues and physical condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

SAVED MY HEARING

Always a pleasant visit when I come to Dr.Sterns office. Always listens to my complaints and provides a systematic approach to how to solve it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

great doc, best office staff ever!

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Excellent care was provided by Dr. Stern and his staff.

Excellent care and support

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Great

Warm and concise and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Absolutely magnificent experience. Amazing doctor.

Dr. Stern is probably the most impressive medical professional I have ever met. He is willing to spend time with a patient, despite the fact that crow ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

was in pain and was accomodated right way

Dr. Stern understood what was ailing me and pointed the problem right way

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Absolutely LOVED my experience so much that I had to come back!

My experience was wonderful, the staff and the doctor were beyond polite.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Excellent, honest, straightforward and thorough

Very positive. Dr. Stern took his time to explain my condition and a treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Very thorough!!!

Great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Reliable doctor for sleep apnea

Dr. Stern was very helpful in determining whether or not I had sleep apnea. Thankfully I did not! I feel much more confident that nothing is wrong aft ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jordan Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Spiros Manolidis

    Dr. Spiros Manolidis

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Edward Shin

    Dr. Edward Shin

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Shai Shinhar

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    22