ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Young Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Young?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Very attuned to the needs of his patients. Easy to talk to and listens to any concerns a patient may have. Highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

MY MOTHER IS 65 YEARS OLD SHE WENT TO SEE HIM TWO WEEKS AGO HE WAS REAL MEAN TO HER AND TRY TO MAKE HER FEEL BAD ABOUT SOME OF HER CONDITIONS AFTER I AM DONE SUEING HIM HE WILL PROBABLY NOT BE A DOCTOR ANY MORE

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

patient mom and an RN for 17 years

According to my son this doctor took the time to review my son's records and ask for additional information. My son was treated with dignity and respect even though he was young (24) and had very minimal insurance. My son says he is a GREAT doctor and would recommend him to anyone. He has not had his follow up appointment yet. I can assure you that I will be giving a word of mouth advocation for this doctor to my family and friends.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Jordan Young is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and follows up with your progress. He is open minded to treatments and truly makes a person feel as though he really cares about your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Young

    Dr. Robert Young

    Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    42
  • Dr. Jacklien Erwin

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Hudson, FL 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Chirag Patel

    Dr. Chirag Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    19