Overall Review

4.4
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuckerman is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very kind and seems genuinely concerned about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Beyond my expectations!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Zuckerman for quite a while but last year when he was very booked and I needed an appointment his medical assistant Maria suggested I see Phoebe Tam the PA. Although I hesitated she assured me I would be more than happy. Maria could not have been more right. Phoebe Tam is a real gem. She takes her time, has a world of patience, & is extremely knowledgeable. This PA & medical assistant make a great team.....5 starts all the way!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Professional staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr Zuckerman's facility processes you with quick and efficient service. They seem knowledgeable, and pleasant. Dr. Zuckerman, is took care of removal of sections of my back that had pre cancerous moles painlessly. I will always go back to this office for regular scans and procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has a great staff and does a great job! Very informative!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Thanks Dr Zuckerman
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Zuckerman for almost ten years.Although I moved from Bayside, I travel more than 50 miles from home to keep my appointments with him, thats how strongly I feel about being treated by him. He is a consumate professional, a caring, gifted and knowledgeable physician. His office has a first class support staff always eager to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Zuckerman to anyone looking for the best in dermatological care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuckerman is the BEST. My wife and I highly recommend him to all of our family members and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Zuckerman is an excellent dermatologist who diligently diagnosed and resolved my dermatological issues. His calm demeanor and nurturing approach are highly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
EXCELLENT DERMATOLOGIST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuckerman is definitely the best dermatologist I've ever been to! He takes his time with his patients, and definitely knows his stuff. I went to 3 other dermatologists for a skin problem, and he was the only one who knew how to cure it. He's also very funny, and really put me at ease during a cosmetic procedure I wanted to get done. I've recommended him to many of my friends, and they've all had great experiences at his office. I wouldn't go anywhere else when i have a skin problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
The Best Dermatologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Zuckerman for help with various skin problems for the last two years. He is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and really takes his time to make sure all my questions are answered. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I recently tried Botox with Dr. Zuckerman for the first time, and the results I got were amazing! I am so pleased. Would recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Great Dermatologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuckerman is an amazing dermatologist! On my husband's first visit, he biopsied a mole on his back that was getting darker and larger, and that Dr. Zuckerman told us looked suspicious. It turned out to be a melanoma. When the results came back from the lab a few days later, his office called to schedule my husband fora surgical procedure to remove the remainder of the spot. They took care of all the insurance approvals within a day, and Dr. Zuckerman did the surgery right after that. My husband didn't feel a thing during the procedure, and he healed up so well. Basically, he saved my husband's life. I am so grateful for everything Dr. Zuckerman and his office staff did for us. Since then, I have recommended Dr. Zuckerman to anyone asking me if I know a really good dermatologist. Everyone I've sent there thanked me afterwards. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Very satisfied patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience at The Dermatology Center. I have seen Dr. Zuckerman as well as had follow up appointments with his two PA's Phoebe and Leo. They are all very professional and know their stuff!!! I'm very satisfied with the care they have given me and my family. I highly recommend them to family and friends!! Dr. Z is always very personable and attentive to my needs. He never rushes me and is a doctor who really cares about his patients!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Jordan S Zuckerman, MD
I was not disappointed! My skin is much clearer afterward. I would highly recommend Bellerose Dermatologist and have recommended it to friends as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jordan Zuckerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lillian Graf

38 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Strick

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Fryer

26 years experience

4.2 of 5