The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Arzac Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Arzac?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The best of the best!

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Dr. Arzac has been my choice of Dr since I gave birth to both of my children who are now 18 and 22. He has always been extremely professional. I have always felt a sense of comfort throughout the years when visiting with him. His staff is extremely professional and sweet. You can truly see the family dynamic they have at his office. Great atmosphere to be at!

Wait time
35 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!!!!!!!

Posted on February 8th, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Arzac...he makes sure you're comfortable and that you understand everything that is going on...He doesn't miss anything! His memory is great. He delivered my daughter and I've been seeing him since for all my lady care. Im not switching anytime soon...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on May 16th, 2012

I highly recomend Dr.Arzac to every woman. I went to Dr.Arzac during my two pregnancies he was very nice friendly and carring. I loved the staff the short waite and the great avilabilty of being able to scedule my appointments according to my work schedule. Overal great experince.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

He is a really great.. I dont want to see another doctor.. I get gestional diabetes and he really helps me and explain my diet. I gave birth to my two heathly daughters via c-section.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

i strongly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Arzac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.