The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Arzac Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Arzac?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Arzac?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

The best of the best!

Dr. Arzac has been my choice of Dr since I gave birth to both of my children who are now 18 and 22. He has always been extremely professional. I have always felt a sense of comfort throughout the years when visiting with him. His staff is extremely professional and sweet. You can truly see the family dynamic they have at his office. Great atmosphere to be at!

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

THE BEST!!!!!!!

I absolutely love Dr. Arzac...he makes sure you're comfortable and that you understand everything that is going on...He doesn't miss anything! His memory is great. He delivered my daughter and I've been seeing him since for all my lady care. Im not switching anytime soon...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Great experience

I highly recomend Dr.Arzac to every woman. I went to Dr.Arzac during my two pregnancies he was very nice friendly and carring. I loved the staff the short waite and the great avilabilty of being able to scedule my appointments according to my work schedule. Overal great experince.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Excellent doctor

He is a really great.. I dont want to see another doctor.. I get gestional diabetes and he really helps me and explain my diet. I gave birth to my two heathly daughters via c-section.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

the best doctor

i strongly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Arzac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Michelle Reyna

    Dr. Michelle Reyna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Humberto De Los Santos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. William Dutton

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    63