ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Ayub Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Ayub?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

A1 + DOCTOR

a doctor who will listen. i researched a lot about what i was there for. he listens. known him for appx. 14 years. would recommend only. iam 72. never had cancer, yet. would go to non other. everyone else in that facility excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

2006 to 2013 and beyond

Let me say this: I'm well. I wasn't in 2006. Stage four CLL. Therapy was aggresive and I went to partial remission and felt good. After three years and routine O/V the CLL returned. Therapy for six months and then a bone scan to check on the status - it revealed a transformation - I call it a miracle - the CLL transformed to HD [Hodgkins]. The new therapy was ordered and it was eight months long. A four-agent therapy that really was tough. My recovery is steady, but not rapid. I was in weakened condition, but I slowly improved. He was strong and good. The best. I'm well & happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Good Doctor, Needs More Time With Patients

Well informed regarding specific illnesses and sanctioned treatments. Better follow-up and monitoring of patients peripheral conditions related to chemotheapy would be useful. He is formal and should not be identified as non-caring or a poor communicator. Dr. Ayub is a committed doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2011

patient #945

Doctor has many patients, and has limited time. Also he has several locations, and can only spend a little time at each. I cannot get an explanation of why he is treating my condition with the tests and meds he prescribes. He may be "too important" to discuss his decisions with you. Don't question him and you will get along, you may be dead soon, but you will get along.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Ayub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Gerald Sokol ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Gerald Sokol

    Radiation Oncology, Medical Oncology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    47
  • Joseph Sennabaum

    Joseph Sennabaum

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Gail Wright

    Dr. Gail Wright

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    2.6
    (8)
    33