ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Beber Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Beber?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

An excellent doctor!!

I've only seen him for my medications, but where doctors screwed around with me because they really didn't know what was wrong, he has been really great!!! I've been seeing him for quite a few years, and I trust him with my health!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Godsend for me, and diagnoised my disability within the first couple visits and prescribed my disorder right away. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. I have since moved to SoCal, BUT still see Dr. Beber. I make the trip because I believe in him and can't imagine seeing someone else. His office staff is also very supportive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Gave me my life back!

Dr Beber gave me my life back. I suffered from depression for many years and went to many different doctors for it. He was the only one who found the right medication for me and made sure it worked! He asked all the right questions and is very professional. It does bother me that people only comment about doctors when they have done something wrong. Dr. Beber is a great doctor and I recommend him to my friends all the time!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Toxic from lithium

I was not checked for my lithium level that Beber gave me for almost a year and my body became very very toxic. I asked him why my hands might be shaking and he just said I don't know why. To make a very long story short I got so bad that I was going to be tested for Parkinson. My I started with my GP and he had me go for a blood test . There it was. I was poisoned by the lithium that had not been checked. By this time I was unable to walk straight or do almost anything. I thought that I was dying. My GP got me off of it and months later I am feeling almost normal. I left a message with his office to call me ...nothingDo NOT TRUST HIM!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Beber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Prasad Reddy

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Mythili Sundaresan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Khadija Rashid

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Visalia, CA 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    21