inactive

Jorge L Cabrera MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hialeah, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
My weight-loss journey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so fortunate o have found Dr. Cabrera and his wonderful staff! They truly care about you as an individual and have helped me to lose 45lbs and still counting! Thank you Dr. Cabrera you have helped me to make my life so much healthier and happier! 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Kind and Sincere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Cabrera to be professional and very interested in my illness. He did not rush my time with him. He was thorough. He asked questions and listened to every word I said. He is a biochemist which is just what I need right now. Can't wait for next appointment. Still working on diagnosis. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Excellent Practitioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabrera gives the personal service so many people desire today with regard to having a general practitioner care about them as a person. He focuses on total body health and goes the extra mile to make each patient feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
The best
I have been to a few Drs over the years, I find dr Cabrera to be best best I have have ever seen... He is a blessing from God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel extremely secure having Dr. Cabrera as the gatekeeper for my healthcare. He actually sits and listens and has input to my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician and practice. Dr. Cabrera is a high quality moral and technical practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time in many years I have had a physician follow up personally in many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Dr. Cabrera
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cabrera is the most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. Truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST!!!! staff and Dr. Cabrera Are simply amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabrera has been my doctor for approx a year and 6 months. A wonder doctor, who is caring and great diagnostician !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent very caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
5 Plus Stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Family Medicine Physician I've ever had, he genuinely cares. He's fantastic and I'd recommend him to anyone...he practices real and therapeutic care. He gives you the time needed to resolve and treat his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No