ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Larranaga Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Larranaga?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Very loving person who takes his time with you. Answers all your questions and explains the answers to your satisfaction. Shows the love he has for his profession and for his patients. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Very transparent, compassionate, a REAL human being!!!!

Very professional. Bedside Manner are excellent. Spends time with Us. Thanks God with people like Dr. Larrañaga. Tremendous legacy to this world his parents give to this world!!!! May God bless you and your family today and ever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

This Doctor is not only extremely professional, but highhly compassionate. Dr. Larranaga is a rare find these days. You can trust him and you will immediately like him

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

After visit a couple of doctors and go over a lot of test, nobody could tell me what was wrong with me; I visit Dr. Larranaga and he could give me almost inmmediately an ansewer. I'm been treated for IGA and I have been improving significatly. He is very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Larranaga, he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

He is the best Dr :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

An Excellent Doctor

Dr. Larranaga is an excellent doctor. He always goes above and beyond for his patients. He listens to your concerns, and takes your feeling into consideration. Dr Larranaga talks to you not at you. His bedside manner is something that I can't put into words (speechless).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

I would completely and confidently refer Dr. Larranaga and his staff!! Very comfortable atmosphere when I walked in the office and it continued until I met the Dr. He diagnosed my condition and started treatment. When my disease came back again he worked on another medication that was less intrusive. I will always be grateful for his expertise in the medical field and his bedside manner in working with me. I rate him 20 on a scale of 1-10

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

amazing doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Larranaga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Imran Bawaney

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Lazaro Delgado

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui

    Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27