Dr. Jorge Larranaga MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very loving person who takes his time with you. Answers all your questions and explains the answers to your satisfaction. Shows the love he has for his profession and for his patients. I recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Very transparent, compassionate, a REAL human being!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Bedside Manner are excellent. Spends time with Us. Thanks God with people like Dr. Larrañaga. Tremendous legacy to this world his parents give to this world!!!! May God bless you and your family today and ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is not only extremely professional, but highhly compassionate. Dr. Larranaga is a rare find these days. You can trust him and you will immediately like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After visit a couple of doctors and go over a lot of test, nobody could tell me what was wrong with me; I visit Dr. Larranaga and he could give me almost inmmediately an ansewer. I'm been treated for IGA and I have been improving significatly. He is very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Larranaga, he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Dr :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
An Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larranaga is an excellent doctor. He always goes above and beyond for his patients. He listens to your concerns, and takes your feeling into consideration. Dr Larranaga talks to you not at you. His bedside manner is something that I can't put into words (speechless).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would completely and confidently refer Dr. Larranaga and his staff!! Very comfortable atmosphere when I walked in the office and it continued until I met the Dr. He diagnosed my condition and started treatment. When my disease came back again he worked on another medication that was less intrusive. I will always be grateful for his expertise in the medical field and his bedside manner in working with me. I rate him 20 on a scale of 1-10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jorge Larranaga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.