ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Mccormack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Mccormack?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Mccormack?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Worst doctor ever!!

He is the worst doctor I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of doctors. He is rude, has no manners, and doesn't care about the patient's concerns. If you can take your child to another doctor do so.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Most trustworthy and caring doctor I've ever met

Dr. McCormack has taken care of me for over 15 years. He has saved my life on multiple occasions and I can say that I hold him in the highest regard possible. He is an incredible professional and cares for his patients with all his heart(no pun intended). I am so thankful he is my cardiologist!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. McCormack was unwilling to follow through with necessary testing for my child. He fluffed off my child's symptoms. Upon going elsewhere my child was properly diagnosed with the necessary testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

He is very kind and has great bedside manners along with a good personality. He really knows his stuff and his nurse Angela is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

Nathan Thomas bowling

Dr. jorge Mccormack is a doctor that takes action as needed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Mccormack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Mary Pavan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mary Pavan

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Megan Toufexis

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Child Psychiatry, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Stephanie Kurtz

    Dr. Stephanie Kurtz

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16