Overall Review

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
MA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time listening to my health needs and he is not a med pusher at all I like he wants to get to the root of my issues instead of trying to cover them up. He is not practicing at Coastal Healthcare Partners in Palm Coast and the office staff is wonderful. I enjoy the fact I can get an appointment and speak to a real person. They are an A+ office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Best Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a pain management patient for over 12 years and in that time have lived in 4 states and been treated by 6 Dr's (4 located in hospital clinics). Dr Mirabelli takes the time to understand the root cause of the pain but goes a step further to learn about and treat the whole person. He takes all your medical history into account and doesn't just put a band aid on the problem. He is in it for the long haul and takes the time to listen, counsel and respond appropriately. He allows me and my wife (also a patient) to hold our heads up, feel good about ourselves, is not judgmental and does everything in his power to treat our pain in a way that improves our quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Don't waste your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr J. Mirabelli is rude, arrogant & should go. Ack to Argintina. Coastal Pain Management should wipe out the entire staff & start over. Something has made everyone there very unhappy. No eye contact no kindness just an experience I've never seen nor want to ever again, Dr Mirabelli I hope you someday get a taste of what you serve,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Worst doctor I have ever dealt with
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jorge Mirabelli was very rude. Didn't want to take the time to listen. Jabbered on and didn't really say anything beneficial or informative and after he said he doesn't have time to listen and I said I didn't have time either because I had to get back to work he stormed out. I was on time for my appointment and had to wait at least 15 minutes past my appointment time in the waiting room and then another 15 minutes in the exam room waiting to see the doctor. He was behind schedule and made it sound like he couldn't be bothered with me. I will NOT be going back to see this person again. I don't appreciate being treated as if only his time matters and everyone else is second rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I totally recommend Dr. Mirabelli, his bedside manner is great, he listens to my problems and addresses them promptly. The office staff is great and will help you with any problem you may have. Everyone is very personable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
rob C
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impatient bed side manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
DO NOT SEE!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called me a liar about every injury I have sustained over 3 car accident within 10 years. His PA Gale is rude nasty disrespectful just like the Dr. My first visit he made me feel like he was there for me but upon my next visit he spent all of 5 minutes with me said nothing was wrong with me and left to go to lunch while I was still in the room. The next day saw another dr there and found every injury and all nerve damage from the new nerve test did a detailed medical history and physical exam to document every injury but have gone 2 months without any medications!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Find another dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this dr twice, the first visit he gave me the confidence he would be there to help me with my health issues. The second visit he was absolutely horrid!! He told me he could not help me due to my insurance situation, accused me of wanting drugs, refused to fill my anti-seizure med he initially placed me on. Fully aware my blood pressure was at a uncomfortable high level, he yelled at me, told me to shut my mouth, and had no concern I was sobbing. He is awful, has no clue how to hold up the oath dr's take.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jorge Mirabelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Daytona, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alyn Benezette

34 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Asad Khan

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Masferrer

35 years experience

3.4 of 5