ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Diaz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Diaz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Diaz?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

I had an ablation by this doctor 5 years ago and am very pleased with the outcome. I had a fib that had hospitalized me 3 times in a year when my cardiologist recommended Dr Diaz. I liked him and his staff the procedure went as he explained and now I have been symptom free since. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Outstanding Doctor

I saw Dr. Diaz on a Friday and was in the Hospital Monday for tests. Had a pacemaker implanted that same day. Complaint was passing out. Dr. Diaz quickly diagnosed my problem following a tilt table test and an EP Study. I found the staff outstanding> Dr. Diaz did an excellent job of communicating not only with me but also my wife in the waiting room. He made sure she was informed every step of the way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I was most pleased with the results of my ablation procedure. I cannot believe some of the comments others have made. I found the Doctor and his staff courteous, and professional. My procedure went very well and the hospital CFRH was outstanding and the best for heart concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Diaz

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Bitar

    Dr. Jay Bitar

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jorge Gomez

    Dr. Jorge Gomez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Basiem Barsoum

    Dr. Basiem Barsoum

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    9