ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Plasencia Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Plasencia?


46 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Don't do nothing for me. waste of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

professional and caring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Love his staff, the girls have become friends I look froward to seeing. They remember specifics and ask how family is. The doctor is a great man and the compassion he gives! Will never switch doctors!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Best Doctor in town

He truly is the best doctor I've seen in saginaw, he listens and doesn't rush you along. I don't feel like just another number. The ladies up front are also very helpful rather you call or ask questions on my chart. Wouldn't see anyone else ever again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Have never had such a caring and compassionate physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Excellent care from this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Best Care Anywhere

Dr. Plasencia has been our physician for almost 20 years. He has always taking time to listen to my concerns, discuss options and recommend what new techniques may be helpful.I strongly recommend Dr. P. to any one who appreciated the type of personal care he provides.Jim Doepker

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Very caring, excellent Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Long wait-almost an hour on more than one occasion. He does take time with each patient and so the next has to wait. I am ok with that because of the extra time I know I'll receive, however scheduling could be better! He uses a computer to take notes as we talk, which can be both good and bad. He has the info on file right away, but he is typing and sometimes I have to repeat symptoms.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Plasencia has been our family physician for more than five years. He genuinely cares for his patients and their well-being. He is one that takes more than 15 minutes to talk and understand each person--has even taken additional time to talk with my son when he needed the guidance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Plasencia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Zubeda Khan

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Sarah Yonder

    Dr. Sarah Yonder

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. George Roller

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.05 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    34