ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
46.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best OLD SCHOOL Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr Jose Gonzalez is the best. He gives you time to your questions and concerns. He has no rush to give you the best attention. I had a very good experience every time since 2004 that I started consulting with him. Dr Gonzalez speaks Spanish and English. He is patient oriented. Thank you Dr Gonzalez and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience

Posted on July 1st, 2016

waiting time is ridiculous!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Mal servicio el sistema de envios de recetas electronicas en muchas ocaciones no las mandan y la atencion cuando llamas pesima te dejan esperando en el telefono hasta que se cae la llamada muy mal servicio por eso me cambie de servicio medico

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2015

El doctor gonsalez es muy buen medico lo malo es la desorganisacion de algunos empleados de su oficina y las demora que tienen en atender a uno.y la inresponsabilidad en los envios de papeles.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I love my doctor, he takes his time with you and cares about his patients. I wouldn't want any other doctor! He also is our families doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the world

Posted on July 11th, 2013

Dr. Jose Gonzalez has cared medically for my children & family for a long time. Now my children are adults and my son still goes to him even though he lives in Commercial Blvd. in Broward. He is caring and very attentive to ones needs & very good listener. Yes, it's true the wait is long, but it's worth it. We love this doctor, he is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Long Wait- But totaly worth it for his experience & care

Posted on December 10th, 2011

This is probabl one of the most experienced, caring, and proffesional physicians in Miami. He has a huge following and thats why the waiting room is full any time of day. While the wait is an hour and the staff it not the nicest. The Dr is the best and he will take his time with you. He listents to me as a patient and makes me feel valued. At the end of the day, its worth it to me to put up with the long wait in exchange for the great attention that he gives me. He is also very good about going to the hospital to see you if you are ever hospitalized. The newer doctors do not do this anymore but he does.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My family doctor.

Posted on February 7th, 2011

This doctor has been in my family for MANY years, and i trust him. However, there's no "appointments", just walk-ins, and because he's very famous amongst the elderly, there's literally 20-30 people ahead of you, so you would have to wait ALL DAY to see him. Another thing is, you do analyses with him, and they NEVER call you for the results, you have to come in another day to see how it went! frustrating!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.