The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pagan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pagan?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

every time I go there even when im a little early or on time i9 end up sitting in the waiting room hour about an hour and then sit in a room for another 30 minutes and god for bid if your late because they just wont even see at all then. if you get through the wait all you get is a cold doctor that bearly explains anything to you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2013

i need help you gave me a hysterectomy because of stage 4 sqamousis carcinoma in situ well now i having problems with health help!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

IVE BEEN GOING TO DR PAGAN SINCE 1991 HE DELIVERED MY DAUGHTHER IN 1992,WE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING FOR MY NEEDS.I AM STILL A PATIENT. NOW FOR THE STAFF THAT A WHOLE OTHER STORY VERY RUDE,ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR MONEY.NEW STAFF IS IN ORDER.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Liela Pasionek Sevcik

Dr. Pagan delivered all 5 of my grandchildren...the oldest 17 yrs old the youngest 12 yrs! Preformed a hysterectomy on me and recently saw my 36yr old daughter thru a very rough day procedure! We love Dr. Pagan!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

UNPROFESSIONAL

The staff is horrific first of all and I was warned. He has horrible bedside manners, he has NO compassion what so ever. He is unprofessional and I have reported him to the medical board. Your health is NOT a priority for him. His paycheck is his only priority. Its time to retire buddy and please take your staff with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Arleigh Ancheta

    Dr. Arleigh Ancheta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (27)
    28
  • Dr. Gerard Cappiello

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Edgar Malpartida

    Bariatric Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0.11 mi

    48