Dr. Jose Pagan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Palm Harbor, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
every time I go there even when im a little early or on time i9 end up sitting in the waiting room hour about an hour and then sit in a room for another 30 minutes and god for bid if your late because they just wont even see at all then. if you get through the wait all you get is a cold doctor that bearly explains anything to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i need help you gave me a hysterectomy because of stage 4 sqamousis carcinoma in situ well now i having problems with health help!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IVE BEEN GOING TO DR PAGAN SINCE 1991 HE DELIVERED MY DAUGHTHER IN 1992,WE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING FOR MY NEEDS.I AM STILL A PATIENT. NOW FOR THE STAFF THAT A WHOLE OTHER STORY VERY RUDE,ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR MONEY.NEW STAFF IS IN ORDER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Liela Pasionek Sevcik
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pagan delivered all 5 of my grandchildren...the oldest 17 yrs old the youngest 12 yrs! Preformed a hysterectomy on me and recently saw my 36yr old daughter thru a very rough day procedure! We love Dr. Pagan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is horrific first of all and I was warned. He has horrible bedside manners, he has NO compassion what so ever. He is unprofessional and I have reported him to the medical board. Your health is NOT a priority for him. His paycheck is his only priority. Its time to retire buddy and please take your staff with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Pagan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.