ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pagan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pagan?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Eazy to talk with

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I did see this Doctor and not sure what he was going to find.....all went well and he took all the time I needed to answer questions. Thank you Dr. Pagan

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2013

every time I go there even when im a little early or on time i9 end up sitting in the waiting room hour about an hour and then sit in a room for another 30 minutes and god for bid if your late because they just wont even see at all then. if you get through the wait all you get is a cold doctor that bearly explains anything to you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

i need help you gave me a hysterectomy because of stage 4 sqamousis carcinoma in situ well now i having problems with health help!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2012

IVE BEEN GOING TO DR PAGAN SINCE 1991 HE DELIVERED MY DAUGHTHER IN 1992,WE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING FOR MY NEEDS.I AM STILL A PATIENT. NOW FOR THE STAFF THAT A WHOLE OTHER STORY VERY RUDE,ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR MONEY.NEW STAFF IS IN ORDER.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liela Pasionek Sevcik

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Dr. Pagan delivered all 5 of my grandchildren...the oldest 17 yrs old the youngest 12 yrs! Preformed a hysterectomy on me and recently saw my 36yr old daughter thru a very rough day procedure! We love Dr. Pagan!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on October 8th, 2009

The staff is horrific first of all and I was warned. He has horrible bedside manners, he has NO compassion what so ever. He is unprofessional and I have reported him to the medical board. Your health is NOT a priority for him. His paycheck is his only priority. Its time to retire buddy and please take your staff with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.