ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jose Abiseid Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Dr. Jose tells it how it is and doesn't sugar coat things at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Good doc

Dr. Abiseid has been our family doctor for years and has always been attentive, insightful, and an excellent diagnostician. His office may not be fancy, but that's not what I'm looking for. I want a doctor who cares about me and my family and our health, and he fits the bill.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

I had to ask him to check my ears

He walked into the room empty handed and had to leave to get his stethoscope. Never found an issue yet gave me antibiotics. I will drive to Conway for a doctor next time. In addition, the staff is unexperienced with filing medical claims with other than state provided insurance companies. Huge billing issues after 1 visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

The worst Dr.

Dr. Jose as everyone calls him, is the worst Dr. I have ever had. I have been seeing him for about one year now, and he does not listen to me at all. He refuses to refill any of my medication that I need on daily bases. I have no insurance and the price of his office visit is ok but I can't always afford it. When I go in I always see his nurse practioner instead of him and she (Robby Douglas) is just as bad. I wouldn't refer my dog to him! I have now found a new Dr. and I am switching right away!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Jose Abiseid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, AR.

  • Dr. Jose Abiseid

    Family Medicine

    Clinton, AR 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. David Geidl

    Dr. David Geidl

    Family Medicine

    Clinton, AR 1.09 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. William Pittman

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Clinton, AR 1.09 mi

    16