ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Agusti Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

He's easy going and that puts you at ease… he takes the time to listen to whatever you have to say …he will give you his diagnosis and explain when needs to be done about it,he also insist on a follow up appt

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr Agusti is a great doctor. He is professional and takes time with his patients. He is very informative and is great at answering any questions or concerns. The staff is great and the wait time is even better. I have never waited more than 5 or 10 (at the very most) minutes. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Very friendly staff. There is hardly ever a wait time. He is very professional and doesn't ever make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Agusti is very communicative and full of information ! He is warm and friendly. One of the best I have ever seen. Informative and very kind! Amazing in this day and age!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor who listens to what I have to say, and is great at being compassionate and understanding. I feel so thankful that I have a doctor that really listens to me. Thank you, Dr. Agusti for being so helpful and understanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

good doctor

Very speakable person.Gave me confidence.Prompt diagnosis

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Dr Agusti was very professional and helpful. I will continue to see him in the future for all of my health concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Agusti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merrillville, IN.

  • Dr. Christina Ciaccio

    Dr. Christina Ciaccio

    Pediatric Allergy, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Merrillville, IN 0.02 mi

    13
  • Dr. Balagopal Keralavarma

    Dr. Balagopal Keralavarma

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Merrillville, IN 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Zafar Khalid

    Dr. Zafar Khalid

    Internal Medicine

    Merrillville, IN 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    37