inactive

Dr. Jose Agusti MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Merrillville, IN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's easy going and that puts you at ease… he takes the time to listen to whatever you have to say …he will give you his diagnosis and explain when needs to be done about it,he also insist on a follow up appt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Agusti is a great doctor. He is professional and takes time with his patients. He is very informative and is great at answering any questions or concerns. The staff is great and the wait time is even better. I have never waited more than 5 or 10 (at the very most) minutes. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff. There is hardly ever a wait time. He is very professional and doesn't ever make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agusti is very communicative and full of information ! He is warm and friendly. One of the best I have ever seen. Informative and very kind! Amazing in this day and age!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who listens to what I have to say, and is great at being compassionate and understanding. I feel so thankful that I have a doctor that really listens to me. Thank you, Dr. Agusti for being so helpful and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
good doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very speakable person.Gave me confidence.Prompt diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Agusti was very professional and helpful. I will continue to see him in the future for all of my health concerns.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 31st, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Agusti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merrillville, IN.