ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Batista Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Batista?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Batista?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

ma

love dr batista and office staff including management they really take the time to help and guide. I have an asthmatic child who is doing very well thanks to dr batista

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Batista is a great doctor.

The Office Manager is no professional at all. She does not have any management skills and disrespectfull.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Dr. Batista has been taking care of my 2 kids for years and thanks to him their are very healthy kids. He is always available to speak to me and he take his time to make sure your understand your child condition and how to use treatments. I don't mind to wait because My kids health is the most important to me and my doctor Dr. Batista

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR BATISTA SINCE I WAS 8 YEARS OLD. HE IS VERY CARING AND SAVED MY LIFE AS WELL AS THE LIVES OF MY COUSINS NUMEROUS TIMES. HES VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WISE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Excellent Doctor ... but his staff is very "UNPROFESSIONAL" staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

EXELENT PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Batista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.

  • Dr. Martha Rodriguez

    Dr. Martha Rodriguez

    Pediatrics

    Paterson, NJ 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Rodulfo Moises

    Dr. Rodulfo Moises

    Pediatrics

    Paterson, NJ 0.23 mi

    41
  • Dr. Siham Ghanem

    Dr. Siham Ghanem

    Pediatrics

    Paterson, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    46