The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Bocanegra Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Bocanegra Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

He is great but it can take a long time to get in to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

All-Around Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Bocanegra for over 2 years. He takes the time to listen and gives advice. He is a family oriented guy who seems to care about his patients and loves what he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

GOOD DOCTOR

I like this doctor because when you are sick you can usually get in to see him the day you call. He listens to you and ask questions to help you understand what is going on. He is a pleasant peron and I like the location o the office plenty of parking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

HE LISTENS!!

Always gives you the time you need and never rushes. He involves you in decision making. A fantastic physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Takes the time!

Always easy to get an 'emergency' appointment. He takes the time to really talk with you during your visit and shows real concern.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Finally a Dr. who listens to me.

I like his approach to medicine and he listens to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Bocanegra Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Royalton, OH.

  • Dr. Larry Hoffman

    Dr. Larry Hoffman

    Family Medicine

    North Royalton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Timothy Fetterman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Fetterman

    Family Medicine

    North Royalton, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (50)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Frantz

    Dr. Matthew Frantz

    Family Medicine

    North Royalton, OH 0.84 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    33