Dr. Jose Cebrian MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Edwards, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to Dr. Cebrian by insurance company for a work comp case. My lawyer told me I would get a bad evaluation but Dr. Cebrian took 2 hours to evaluate me and gave me lots of helpful info. I ended up firing my lawyer as he was unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Cebrian. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cebrian took the time to listen to what I had to say and then spent enough time explaining my medical conditions to me. I definitely will recommend Dr. Cebrian to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made a diagnosis of a condition that my regular workman's comp doctor missed. He spent more time getting my history than any other doctor I saw.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no clue about the practice of medicine. He cares nothing for human suffering. I would grade this doctor in the lower portion of 1% of all doctors who practice medicine. If you are in need of medical care, then please go and visit a real doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Cebrian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edwards, CO.