ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Iglesias Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Iglesias?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Iglesias?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Most trusted

I have seen doctors from primary cares to gastroenterologists and Doctor Iglesias by far is the most trusted Doctor I go to. He is genuinely concerned for a patients well being and goes above and beyond to diagnose and treat a person. He has found out things that I went to other doctors and they didnt find. I dont usually do reviews but I felt the need to do this one thats how much I trust in his expertise

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Dr. Iglesias is an amazing doctor. He was my Father's doctor and the care he gave was wonderful. I am certain without Dr. Iglesias as his doctor, my Father would not have lived to be 94. He managed my Father's kidney disease wonderfully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

A wonderful surprize! A gentleman Clinition who really cares!

I have been quite ill. I have seen more Drs.than I can count in the last ten years, at least 2 per week. Dr Iglesias was such a pleasant thorough hopeful Dr. I rarely feel a Dr has given me their full attention and is truly concerned like Dr Iglesias treated me. What a compassionate gentleman and Dr. I feel Very blessed 2 be his patient. I cannot emphasize how comfortable he made me feel. And how he listened and cared for everything I needed 2 express 2 him patiently and most sincerely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

One of the most compasionate and caring Doctors I have ever known.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Saved my brother's life!

My family and I are very grateful to have a doctor like Dr. Iglesias. He is the most kindest doctor I've ever met. We are truly blessed to have him as a doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Iglesias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Jin Park

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Angelo Markatos

    Dr. Angelo Markatos

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. John Depalma

    Nephrology

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)