ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pinto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pinto?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Earlier this year my husband and I had the exciting news that we were expecting!!! We couldn't be happier! We were told by a close family member to contact Dr.Pinto's office. So we did. My first visit was with Dr. Little. Two days later I started spotting Dr. Little had performed a Pap smear on me so I thought it was procedure to spot a little afterwards but I still called the office. Dr. Little was away on vacation and I was informed I could come in as soon as possible and be seen by Dr. pinto. So I did, he was the nicest most warm doctor anyone could ask for. Within the next couple days I had a miscarriage and had to get a D&c everything was so emotional for me. Without Dr. pinto and Kathy and his wonderful staff I don't know how I would've made it through!! Words aren't enough to describe my gratitude toward him and his staff. I would recommend Dr.Pinto in a heartbeat!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr. Pinto is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2013

Dr. Pinto is hands down the best doctor I have ever been in contact with, let alone ob gyn. His extremely thorough, patient, friendly, will go above and beyond to make you comfortable and give you the best health care possible. I wish he could be my doctor for everything!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jose Pinto

Posted on November 11th, 2013

I used to be seen by his partner until he passed away. I doubted that anyone could understand my medical problems so well as my deceased doctor. But...I decided to continue with the practice. All my records were there and we're going back over some 20 or more years, why change and go somewhere else. Well, it's been quite some time and I will not switch from Dr. Pinto. He is a caring doctor and goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of properly. I will not forget how he was off on a weekend but he went into St. Barnabas to do my emergency D&C. I was so nervous but once he spoke with me I felt a calmness come over me. I introduced my daughter to him at the age of 18 and she was so nervous as no one had seen her down there and she was so shy. Low and behold she has told me before that if he gets more patients she refuses to be seen by another physician in his practice she wants ONLY him. So Dr. Pinto better believe it but I think he may be our physician for many years to ome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr. Pinto is the best doctor I've been to! I refer all my friends to him. He is very patient, gives us attention, excelent bedside manner. He explains everything to you, always keeping you calm. His staff is also very nice, always very caring. I am very glad to have him as my doctor. 10 stars wouldn't be enough!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Dr. Pinto is an exceptional doctor! I had been going to him since I was 16 and went through an entire pregnancy and delivery with him at 24. He was so gentle, patient, thorough and extremely kind. He always returned calls no matter the time since I had somewhat of a difficult pregnancy. On the day of my induction he helped ease my mind and make it an amazing experience. There is no one like Dr. Pinto. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Pinto and Dr. Little are two of the best, if not the best, doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being cared by. Superior professionalism, with a hint of personalized attention towards each patient (at least that was my experience). It is a pleasure going in for routine visits for the mere factor of visiting the doctors and the fantastic staff. I highly recommend that anyone looking for an OB-GYN, visit for an interview at least. I can guarantee you wont be let down. Plus they're credentials speak volumes alone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor By Far

Posted on February 20th, 2013

He has been my doctor since I was 15 years old. He has always, always been a kind and gentle doctor that can help you through any difficulties one might have. My husband and I had tried for 2 years to conceive and it got to a point where we were both mentally and physically exhausted through this process but he always gave us hope. He delivered our baby girl 3 months ago and even though it wasn't an easy experience, just seeing him and hearing what he had to say, put me at ease even while in labor. :-) I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

All of the staff is friendly and warm, especially when you are not going through something good. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pinto.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful person and doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, NJ.