Dr. Jose Jiron MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Full recommendation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jiron was patient, explained everything that was going to take place, surgery went VERY well I had no pain or discomfort and Dr. Jiron and his staff were/are excellent. I highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
very pleased with care!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleased with the time and attention given for my ear infection. Dr Jiron explained my plan of care thoroughly and he and his staff were very kind and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, personable, kind & caring Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jiron removed a large tumor from my neck. A total partoidectomy. He is an excellent doctor and surgeon. THE BEST! You can trust him and he prayed for me during my surgery and his wife too. My surgery went so good and it was not regular because it was such a large tumor. I thank God for sending me to Dr. Jiron. Great office and nursing staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr Jiron already to many of my friends in case they have ENT problems. He is thoroughly skillful in personality and medically. I was very pleased with Dr Jiron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the friendliest and knowledgable doctors in town. If you need an ENT he's the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor ... really tries to correct problems in an cost effective manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor. He's thorough and very caring. Has a great bedside manner and really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jose Jiron is such a wonderful Dr. He is very compassionate and an overall wonderful guy. He treats people like they are family and not just a patient. He will take time to listen and answer every question you ask and will explain everything thoroughly. He goes out of his way to make you feel at ease. He is the best Dr. I have ever gone to and would recommend everyone to request Dr. Jiron!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jose Jiron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Nadenik

24 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Grayson

33 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Schmidt

14 years experience

2.9 of 5