ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Jiron Jr Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Jiron Jr?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

He is a great surgeon. I was very pleased with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Full recommendation

Dr. Jiron was patient, explained everything that was going to take place, surgery went VERY well I had no pain or discomfort and Dr. Jiron and his staff were/are excellent. I highly recommend him .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

very pleased with care!

very pleased with the time and attention given for my ear infection. Dr Jiron explained my plan of care thoroughly and he and his staff were very kind and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wonderful, personable, kind & caring Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Jiron removed a large tumor from my neck. A total partoidectomy. He is an excellent doctor and surgeon. THE BEST! You can trust him and he prayed for me during my surgery and his wife too. My surgery went so good and it was not regular because it was such a large tumor. I thank God for sending me to Dr. Jiron. Great office and nursing staff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

I have recommended Dr Jiron already to many of my friends in case they have ENT problems. He is thoroughly skillful in personality and medically. I was very pleased with Dr Jiron.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

One of the friendliest and knowledgable doctors in town. If you need an ENT he's the one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Mr

Excellent Doctor ... really tries to correct problems in an cost effective manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He's thorough and very caring. Has a great bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Dr. Jose Jiron is such a wonderful Dr. He is very compassionate and an overall wonderful guy. He treats people like they are family and not just a patient. He will take time to listen and answer every question you ask and will explain everything thoroughly. He goes out of his way to make you feel at ease. He is the best Dr. I have ever gone to and would recommend everyone to request Dr. Jiron!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Jiron Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Bald

    Dr. Christopher Bald

    Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Scott Nadenik

    Dr. Scott Nadenik

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Grayson

    Dr. Charles Grayson

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Ocala, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    33