ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Ruiz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Ruiz?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Ruiz?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. Ruiz is very kind, caring and answered all my questions. He was very attentive and thoughtful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Very bad visits

Staffing is rude and gives attitudes because they have to explain things. They have a number system that is pointless. Waited 2 hrs. To be seen. Will find a better office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Poor diagnosis

Dr was great but did not have any plan for my diagnosis just gave me vitamins and sent me on my way. Every time it was the same diagnosis with the same treatment for three months! The office manager was rude and very unprofessional! Went some where else!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Great ENT Doctor

Dr. Ruiz is a great doctor. He really cared about me and listened to my concerns. I had surgery with him and everything turned out perfect. The front office girls were very nice and took great care of me. I will recommend him to anyone who needs an ENT Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Unprofessional Staff

To get a appointment was prompt. Dr Ruiz did not explain his plan of action for surgery. Just stated that I needed it. Most Dr.'s explain the procedure, how long you will be out of work, and possible complications. Then as to scheduling it, the nurse was very rude and condescending. Did not care about my schedule or needs. Refused to fill out my fmla paperwork before the procedure .Argued with me about filling it out even though my HR department needed it prior to surgery. I was treated like I didn't matter. Every time I called to ask to speak with the office manager was told she was not there and call was never returned. Overall the professionalism and courtesy of the staff is poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Knows what he's doing! Recommended to many friends. Awesome staff. Solved my sinus misery!! And even made sure I come back for a check up to be sure. Great prices as well. Love this doctor and felt very comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Ruiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Omar Fadhli

    Dr. Omar Fadhli

    Otolaryngology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    23
  • Dr. Wade Han

    Otolaryngology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (66)
    24
  • Dr. Ajay Mangal

    Dr. Ajay Mangal

    Otolaryngology

    Orlando, FL 1.10 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    33